Certificate of Excellence 2016

The following have been nominated to join the Council of Management. This year there are seven vacancies, and as there are nine nominees, a ballot will be held.

  • Tom Allen
  • Mick Fairnington
  • Gavin Head
  • Adam Hogg
  • John Hurlbutt
  • Ken Middlemist
  • Simon Mills
  • Robin Mitchell
  • Tom Spence

If you are unable to attend the AGM in person, you can either vote by proxy, vote by post or vote electronically. 




logo railway magazine

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information